Which banks are supported to register an online bank mandate?

Modified on Fri, 30 Jun 2023 at 03:25 PM

Below is the list of banks that supports bank linking via net banking - 

  • Axis Bank

  • ICICI Bank Ltd

  • HDFC Bank Ltd

  • SBI Bank

  • Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd

  • Yes Bank

  • Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Ltd

  • IndusInd Bank

  • Equitas Small Finance Bank Ltd

  • IDFC First Bank Ltd

  • Bank of Maharashtra

  • Deutsche Bank AG

  • Federal Bank

  • Andhra Bank

  • Punjab National Bank

  • Karnataka Bank Ltd

  • Central Bank Of India

  • Bank Of Baroda

  • IDBI Bank

  • Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd

  • Indian Overseas Bank

  • RBL Bank Ltd

  • Paytm Payments Bank Ltd

  • City Union Bank Ltd

  • Standard Chartered Bank

  • Canara Bank

  • Oriental Bank Of Commerce

  • Dhanlaxmi Bank

  • The Cosmos Co-operative Bank Ltd

  • Union Bank Of India

  • South Indian Bank

  • HSBC Bank

  • DBS Bank

  • Syndicate Bank

  • Punjab And Sind Bank

  • Karur Vysya Bank

  • UCO Bank

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article