No. Declutter only identifies the funds and prompts you through Portfolio Health. Nothing is sold unless you choose to exit.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article